Skip to main content alibris logo
I Never - Hopper, Laura
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Inspired by Judy Blume's classic Forever , Laura Hopper's debut features a perfect, delicious, almost-too-good-to-be-true high school relationship . . . and it doesn't shy away from the details. Destined to be passed from teen to teen, I Never is perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Katie Cotugno.

loading
I Never 2019, Clarion Books

ISBN-13: 9781328595874

Trade paperback

I Never 2017, Clarion Books, Boston, Ma

ISBN-13: 9781328663788

Hardcover