I Knew You Were Trouble: A Jessie Jefferson Novel

by

Write The First Customer Review

Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and Girl Online. Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it up with her dad in LA? With tough decisions ahead (and not just choosing between two hot boys), can she cope juggling her two very different lives? Summer may be over, but Jessie's ...

I Knew You Were Trouble: A Jessie Jefferson Novel 2015, Simon & Schuster Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781471118807

Mass-market paperback

Select