Hurting Distance: Culver Valley Crime Book 2

by

Write The First Customer Review

The second stunning thriller from queen of psychological crime, Sophie Hannah, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins.'Superbly creepy' Guardian 'Rivetingly original' Sunday Times Sometimes love must kill before it can die. Three years ago, something terrible happened to Naomi Jenkins - so terrible that she never told anybody.Now Naomi has another secret - the man she has fallen passionately in love with, unhappily married Robert Haworth. When Robert vanishes without trace, Naomi knows he must have come to ...

Hurting Distance: Culver Valley Crime Book 2 2007, Hodder Paperback, London

ISBN-13: 9780340840344

Mass-market paperback

Select