In 1945. thellockev Hall of Fame began inducting the superstars into its pantheon ot greats. To celebrate the Hall's 10th anniversary at its current location in downtown Toronto Comes the most significant, lavish pictorial and anecdotal celebration of the 324 honored members in its honor roll. Fully illustrated, Honoured Members includes all ot hockey's great players, from the early legends such as Cyclone Taylor and Hod Stuart, to Gordie Howe and Bobby Orr, and on to Wayne Gretzky and Mario Lemieux. Neyer before has the ...

Honoured Members 2004, Triumph Books (IL)

ISBN-13: 9781551682396