Home for Christmas: Return to Promise / Can This be Christmas?

by

Write The First Customer Review

`Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisA heartwarming new Christmas novel from Debbie Macomber, internationally bestselling author of Rose Harbor in Bloom, Blossom Street Brides and Starry Night.Experience the true meaning of Christmas...Jane Patterson thought her marriage to Cal would last forever until it suddenly came under threat. Jane has left, taking their children with her, but can she really leave Cal behind? Especially when all she hopes for is a reunion, just in time for Christmas...On December 24th, a crowded ...

Home for Christmas: Return to Promise / Can This be Christmas? 2014, Mira, Richmond

ISBN-13: 9781848453456

Paperback

Select