Skip to main content
Historical Collection - Darty, Peggy, and Burnham, Janelle, and Parker, Carol Mason
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This historical collection takes readers back to simpler times. From the remote settlement of Dawson Creek, British Columbia, in Janelle Burnham's River of Peace, to the Colorado mountains in Peggy Darty's Morning Mountain, to the prairies of Minnesota in JoAnn A. Grote's Love's Shining Hope, to the farming regions of Maine in Carol Mason Parker's Haven of Peace, the reader will be swept away to a different place and time.

Historical Collection 1999, Barbour Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781577486053

Trade paperback