Weekend Surprise! 5% off any purchase. Get the code »

Introducing the monk Giodarno Bruno, magician, scientist, and heretic in a new series of historical thrillers for fans of C.J.Sansom and 'The Name of the Rose' England, 1583 A country awash with paranoia and conspiracy -- but a safe haven for a radical monk on the run. Giordano Bruno, with his theories of astronomy and extraterrestrial life, has fled the Inquisition for the court of Elizabeth I. Here, he attracts the attention of Francis Walsingham, chief spymaster and sworn enemy of Catholic plotters. Bruno is sent ...

Heresy 2011, Harper, London

ISBN-13: 9780007317707

Mass-market paperback

Select
Heresy 2011, Paragon, Bath

ISBN-13: 9781408487204

Large type edition

Paperback

Select
Heresy 2010, Doubleday Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385531283

Hardcover

Select
Heresy 2010, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007317660

Hardcover

Select
Heresy 2010, Books on Tape

ISBN-13: 9780307714312

Audiobook CD

Select
Heresy 2010, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007317677

Trade paperback

Select