Hangman's Holiday: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 9

by

Write The First Customer Review
Hangman's Holiday: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 9 - Sayers, Dorothy L.
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The ninth book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series, introduced by crime writer David Mark - a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries. 'D. L. Sayers is one of the best detective story writers' Daily Telegraph Poisoned port . . . Pet cats in peril . . . Purloined pearls . . . Lord Peter Wimsey solves the mysteries of the man who was blown into the fourth dimension and the murder in fancy dress. He pursues miscreants across several countries and into ...

Hangman's Holiday: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 9 1974, Hodder Paperback, London

ISBN-13: 9781473621374

Mass-market paperback

Select
Hangman's Holiday: Lord Peter Wimsey Book 9 1974, Hodder Paperback, London

ISBN-13: 9780450019609

Paperback

Select