A tender, debut novel, in the tradition of Dorothy Allison and Janet Fitch, "Hand Me Down" is the unforgettable story of a girl who travels between California and Utah in search of her true family, having never been loved best of all.

Hand Me Down 2013, Plume Books

ISBN-13: 9780452298859

Trade paperback

Select
Hand Me Down 2012, Dutton Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780525952688

Hardcover

Select