The Collected Critical Heritage II comprises 40 volumes covering 19th and 20th century European and American authors. These volumes will be available as a complete set, mini boxes sets (by theme) or as individual volumes. This second set compliments the first 68 volume set of Critical Heritage published by Routledge in October 1995. The Critical Heritage series gathers together a large body of critical figures in literature. These selected sources include contemporary reviews from both popular and literary media.

H. G. Wells 1997, Routledge, London

ISBN-13: 9780415159104

Revised edition


H.G. Wells 1977, Putnam, New York

ISBN-13: 9780399503771