Gold - Connie Francis
Track Listing
  1. Who's Sorry Now?
  2. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  3. Stupid Cupid
  4. Fallin'
  5. My Happiness
Show All Tracks
  1. Who's Sorry Now?
  2. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  3. Stupid Cupid
  4. Fallin'
  5. My Happiness
  6. If I Didn't Care
  7. Lipstick on Your Collar
  8. Frankie
  9. You're Gonna Miss Me
  10. Among My Souvenirs
  11. God Bless America
  12. Mama
  13. Teddy
  14. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  15. Jealous of You (Tango Della Gelosia)
  16. My Heart Has a Mind of Its Own
  17. Malaguena
  18. Many Tears Ago
  19. Where the Boys Are
  20. Breaking in a Brand New Broken Heart
  21. Together
  22. He's My Dreamboat
  23. Hollywood
  24. When the Boy in Your Arms (Is the Boy in Your Heart)
  25. Baby's First Christmas
  26. Don't Break the Heart That Loves You
  27. Second Hand Love
  28. Vacation
  29. I Was Such a Fool (To Fall in Love With You)
  30. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
  31. Al-Di-La
  32. Follow the Boys
  33. If My Pillow Could Talk
  34. Drownin' My Sorrows
  35. Your Other Love
  36. In the Summer of His Years
  37. Blue Winter
  38. Be Anything (But Be Mine)
  39. Looking for Love
  40. Don't Ever Leave Me
  41. Whose Heart Are You Breaking Tonight?
  42. For Mama (La Mamma)
  43. Forget Domani
  44. Jealous Heart
  45. When the Boys Meet the Girls
  46. Spanish Nights and You
  47. Time Alone Will Tell (Non Pensare a Me)
  48. Born Free
  49. The Wedding Cake
  50. Zingara: Gypsy
Show Fewer Tracks

In the late '50s and early '60s, there were few bigger stars in the world of music than Connie Francis. Able to sing many different styles convincingly, from rock & roll to country, from lush adult ballads to Italian love songs and girl group sounds, Francis had hits galore and created a very impressive body of work. 2005's Gold rounds up 50 of her singles recorded between 1957 and 1969 on two discs and becomes the best Francis collection on the market for anyone who wants to get the full scope of her incredible talent ...

Gold 2005, Polydor

UPC: 075021036826