'Glory in the Cup' is the first book of the Glory Gardens series. Hooker, the captain, finds that it takes time to build a cricket team. Will Glory Gardens go all out for victory or will they be out for a duck?

Glory in the Cup 1995, Red Fox, London

ISBN-13: 9780099461111

Trade paperback

Glory in the Cup 1995, Random House (UK)

ISBN-13: 9781856815413