Skip to main content alibris logo

Girls Think of Everything: Stories of Ingenious Inventions by Women

by ,

Write The First Customer Review
Girls Think of Everything: Stories of Ingenious Inventions by Women - Thimmesh, Catherine
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Award winning author-illustrator duo, Catherine Thimmesh and Melissa Sweet inspire a new generation of innovators in this fascinating celebration of women inventors from diverse backgrounds. For fans of WOMEN WHO DARED and WOMEN IN SCIENCE. In kitchens and living rooms, in garages and labs and basements, even in converted chicken coops, women and girls have invented ingenious innovations that have made our lives simpler and better. What inspired these girls, and just how did they turn their ideas into realities? ...

loading
Girls Think of Everything: Stories of Ingenious Inventions by Women 2018, Clarion Books, Boston, Ma

ISBN-13: 9781328772534

Hardcover

Girls Think of Everything: Stories of Ingenious Inventions by Women 2000, Harcourt Brace and Company, Boston, MA

ISBN-13: 9780395937440

Hardcover