Skip to main content alibris logo

Gangster Girl: An unputdownable, gritty crime thriller (Gangland Girls Book 2)

by

Write The First Customer Review
Gangster Girl: An unputdownable, gritty crime thriller (Gangland Girls Book 2) - Mitchell, Dreda Say
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

For fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers, a gripping, thrilling East End story of a woman trying to escape her family's legacy - though it may be the only thing that can save her life.

loading
Gangster Girl: An unputdownable, gritty crime thriller (Gangland Girls Book 2) 2010, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9780340993200

Mass-market paperback