Freaks of the Industry

by

Write The First Customer Review

In the tradition of Mark Z. Danielewski's House of Leaves and P.T. Anderson's Magnolia , Adam Novak explores the city of angels and demons in his third novel Freaks of the Industry . Studio executive Rodney Muir quits the business after a prostitution scandal and returns home to Washington, DC where he falls for two women, the unhappy wife of a diplomat who harbors a dark secret and a federal agent investigating a Starbucks triple homicide who uncovers a White House conspiracy that threatens them all. Low-budget ...

Freaks of the Industry 2017, Rare Bird Books, a Barnacle Book

ISBN-13: 9781945572067

Trade paperback

Select