Frank Lloyd Wright

Frank Lloyd Wright's Unity Temple, Barnsdall House and Johnson Wax Administration Building and Research Tower are flagship designs in American architectural history. These three buildings provide an insight into the versatility and breadth of Wright's career as a whole, and into his aptitude for designing in three entirely different fields of architecture: office, residential and church design.

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.