Four Sociological Traditions


Four Sociological Traditions - Collins, Randall
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Cash for Textbooks

Textbook Buyback

Presents a concise intellectual history of sociology organized around the development of 4 classic schools of thought: the conflict tradition of Marx and Weber, the ritual solidarity of Durkheim, the micro-interactionist tradition of Mead, Blumer and Garfinkel, and the utilitarian/rational choice tradition.

Four Sociological Traditions 1994, Oxford University Press, USA, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780195082081

2nd Revised edition

Trade paperback