Skip to main content alibris logo
The Four Quartets - Eliot, T S
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

'That crown which he set on his lifetime's effort.' Ted Hughes Four Quartets is the culminating achievement of T. S. Eliot's career as a poet. This edition is based on the design made by Giovanni Mardersteig for his letterpress edition of 1960 and marks the seventy-fifth anniversary of its first publication in the UK by Faber & Faber in 1944. 'Throughout these poems there is also the invention of new rhythms, of unimagined possibilities in the movement of language . . . He is perhaps more original and inventive in rhythm ...

The Four Quartets 2019, Independently Published

ISBN-13: 9781703316162

Trade paperback

Four Quartets 2019, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571351183



The Four Quartets 2018, Independently Published

ISBN-13: 9781717818959

Trade paperback

The Four Quartets 2018, Independently Published

ISBN-13: 9781730943492

Trade paperback

Four Quartets 2000, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571203437

New edition


Four Quartets 1997, Penguin Audiobooks

ISBN-13: 9780140864083

Audiobook cassette

Four Quartets 1996, Faber & Faber

ISBN-13: 9780571068944


Trade paperback

Four Quartets 1996, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571176526


Four Quartets 1979, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571049943


Four Quartets 1968, Mariner Books, San Diego, CA

ISBN-13: 9780156332255

Trade paperback

Four Quartets 1943, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt P

ISBN-13: 9780151330539