Skip to main content alibris logo
Forbidden Fruits - Hamilton, Julia
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

An intelligent, quality saga on the glamour, scandal and hypocrisy of the Scottish aristocracy which will appeal to readers of Rosamunde Pilcher and Penny Vincenzi. Glamorous, rich and rife with secret scandal, the clannish Macarthur family, rarely out of the glossy pages of every high society magazine, reigns over Edinburgh's wealthy New Town. However, as the formidable family patriarch, Jack Macarthur, lies on his deathbed in the Edinburgh family seat, it emerges that one of the clan has broken the strict code of ...

loading
Forbidden Fruits 2002, St. Martin's Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312305048

Hardcover

Forbidden Fruits 2002, HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780007114979

Mass-market paperback