For the Love of the Yankees: An A-To-Z Primer for Yankees Fans of All Ages

by ,

Write The First Customer Review

Expressing the passion felt for the Yankees using all 26 letters of the alphabet accompanied by rhymes, colorful illustrations, and informative text, this tribute to the New York team explores the sports obsession in a fresh and humorous way. Readers will enjoy fun facts and amusing illustrations of some of the most famous--and infamous--characters in the baseball team's history, including Yogi Berra, Roger Clemens, Joe DiMaggio, Derek Jeter, Alex Rodriguez, Babe Ruth, and Tom Zachary.

For the Love of the Yankees: An A-To-Z Primer for Yankees Fans of All Ages 2008, Triumph Books (IL), Chicago, IL

ISBN-13: 9781600780868

Revised edition

Hardcover

Select
For the Love of the Yankees: An A-To-Z Primer for Yankees Fans of All Ages 2005, Triumph Books (IL)

ISBN-13: 9781572437746

Hardcover

Select