For the Love of the Mets: An A-To-Z Primer for Mets Fans of All Ages

by , ,

Write The First Customer Review

A history of the New York Mets baseball team via a collection of rhymes, one for most letters of the alphabet.

For the Love of the Mets: An A-To-Z Primer for Mets Fans of All Ages 2009, Triumph Books (IL), Chicago, IL

ISBN-13: 9781600782046

Hardcover

Select