For the Love of Golf: An A-To-Z Primer for Golf Fans of All Ages

by , ,

Write The First Customer Review

Fred Klein and Mark Anderson have teamed up again to introduce fans young and old to the history and celebrated legends of the world of golf. The letters of the alphabet are assigned to immortal icons of golf, which are characterized by brilliant illustrations, witty verse, and brief summaries of their place in golfing history.

For the Love of Golf: An A-To-Z Primer for Golf Fans of All Ages 2005, Triumph Books (IL), Chicago, IL

ISBN-13: 9781572437517

Hardcover

Select