For the Love of Baseball: An A-To-Z Primer for Baseball Fans of All Ages

by , ,

Write The First Customer Review

Klein and Anderson team up to create a perfect vehicle to introduce fans of all ages to the history and celebrated legends of baseball. Each letter of the alphabet is designated to at least one baseball immortal. Full color.

For the Love of Baseball: An A-To-Z Primer for Baseball Fans of All Ages 2004, Triumph Books (IL), Chicago, IL

ISBN-13: 9781572436350

Hardcover

Select