Follow the Dead - Anderson, Lin
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Longlisted for the 2018 McIlvanney Prize. Follow the Dead is the thrilling twelfth book in Lin Anderson's Rhona MacLeod series. On holiday in the Scottish Highlands, forensic scientist Dr Rhona MacLeod joins a mountain rescue team on Cairngorm summit, where a mysterious plane has crash-landed on the frozen Loch A'an. Added to that, a nearby climbing expedition has left three young people dead, with a fourth still missing. Meanwhile in Glasgow, DS McNab's raid on the Delta Club produces far more than just a massive haul of ...

Follow the Dead 2018, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781509807031

Mass-market paperback

Follow the Dead 2017, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781509807017