First Book of Short Stories


Write The First Customer Review

Share the adventures of three unlikely sleuths, Maggie Williams in "Evening Shade," Lizzie Morton in "The Vacation I Will Never Forget" and Mary Ann Bevington in "The Hardware Mystery," as they solve mysteries that will change the course of their lives forever.

First Book of Short Stories 2016, Page Publishing, Inc.

ISBN-13: 9781682892121

Trade paperback