Winner of six Nebula and five Hugo awards, Connie Willis is one of the most acclaimed and imaginative authors of our time. Her startling and powerful works have redefined the boundaries of contemporary science fiction. Here in one volume are twelve of her greatest stories, including double award-winner "Fire Watch," set in the universe of Doomsday Book and To Say Nothing of the Dog, in which a time-traveling student learns one of history's hardest lessons. In "A Letter from the Clearys," a routine message from distant ...

Fire Watch 1998, Ballantine Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780553260458

Mass-market paperback

Fire Watch 1985, Bluejay Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312941628