Fillmore: The Last Days ()


Image not available
Track Listing
  1. Hello
  2. Hello Friends
  3. So Fine
  4. Party 'Til the Cows Come Home
  5. Pana
Show All Tracks
  1. Hello
  2. Hello Friends
  3. So Fine
  4. Party 'Til the Cows Come Home
  5. Pana
  6. Poppa Can Play
  7. White Bird
  8. Fresh Air
  9. Mojo
  10. Introduction
  11. Back on the Streets Again
  12. Baby's Callin' Me Home
  13. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  14. Passion Flower
  15. Henry
  16. Casey Jones
  17. Johnny B. Goode
  18. Introduction
  19. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning
  20. Incident at Neshabur
  21. In a Silent Way
  22. Jam Session: We Gonna Rock
  23. Jam Session: Long and Tall
  24. Final Night Jam Session/Bill Graham Goodbye/Greensleeves
  25. Words with Bill Graham
Show Fewer Tracks

On Independence Day in 1971, the Fillmore West closed its doors, leaving a Bay Area landmark in its wake. During the closing week, proprietor Bill "Uncle Bobo" Graham selected a few of his favorite artists to help him send the venerable venue out in style. The festivities were documented on film and tape, the results of which were issued the following year as both a full-length cinematic feature film and three-LP box set. The latter also featuring a bonus 7" record containing a few "Words with Bill Graham." Initial ...

Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Fillmore: The Last Days 1991, Epic

UPC: 074643139021