In the final volume of Brennan's trilogy that includes "Speak No Evil" and "See No Evil," renegade FBI agent Kate Donovan joins forensic psychiatrist Dillon Kincaid to find a serial killer who is murdering women live on the Internet. Original.

Fear No Evil 2007, Ballantine Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780345495044

Mass-market paperback

Fear No Evil 2007, Thorndike Press, Waterville, ME

ISBN-13: 9780786294008

Large type / large print