Skip to main content alibris logo
Falsettos: Vocal Selections - Finn, William, MD (Composer)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Includes: 4 Jews in a Room Bitching * I'm Breaking Down * Marriage Proposal * March of the Falsettos * Making a Home * The Games I Play * I Never Wanted to Love You * Father to Son * The Baseball Game * A Day in Falsettoland * Everyone Hates His Parents * What More Can I Say? * Something Bad Is Happening * Holding to the Ground * Unlikely Lovers * You Gotta Die Sometime * What Would I Do.

Falsettos: Vocal Selections 1992, Alfred Publishing Co., New York

ISBN-13: 9780943351643