Image not available
Track Listing
  1. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)]
  2. Dancin' on the Smooth Edge
  3. Moment of the Truth
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  5. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be

Exhale (Shoop Shoop) was the first single released from the Babyface-penned soundtrack to the hit film Waiting to Exhale, which starred Whitney Houston. The maxi-single included five tracks (but no remixes), making it into something of a Houston rarities CD (as was the case with its follow-up single, Count on Me). "Exhale" spent a lone week atop the U.S. pop charts, and stands as one of Houston's most understated hits. The song, with its quiet bells, lovely strings, and mellow arrangement, sounds almost like a soulful ...

Exhale 1995, Arista

UPC: 078221291620

CD single