Empowering Your Life with Massage

by ,

Write The First Customer Review

"A hands-on guide to massage as an enlightening tool." This book takes massage one step further than other guides on the market. Readers will learn how massage can help them manifest the love, joy, family, community, creativity, health, and abundance they crave. It shows readers how through the union of three elements?body, mind, and spirit?they can achieve personal empowerment. ? Connects the mind, body, and spirit and personal empowerment in a way no other massage book has before ? For readers of New Age books who are ...

Empowering Your Life with Massage 2004, Alpha Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781592572366

Trade paperback

Select