Weekend Surprise! 5% off any purchase. Get the code »

This boxed set of the popular fiction books for girls includes books 5-8 of the series: Elsie's True Love (Book 5), Elsie's Troubled Times (Book 6), Elsie's Tender Mercies (Book 7), and Elsie's Great Hope (Book 8).

Elsie Dinsmore Boxed Set, Books 5-8 2003, Zonderkidz

ISBN-13: 9781928749745