Lyn Andrews' heart-rending and nostalgic novel ELLAN VANNIN is a must-read for fans of Donna Douglas and Kate Thompson. Life isn't easy for widowed George Vannin and his young daughter, but somehow George has raised the child alone and Ellan adores her father. Ellan is ten years old when the shaft at Foxdale Mine collapses, and her father never comes up. From then on she lives with Aunt Maud, a dour woman with a quick temper. Her husband had died in a mining accident too, and she never forgave the family at the Big House ...

Ellan Vannin 2010, Windsor, Bath

ISBN-13: 9781408460405

Large type edition

Hardcover

Select
Ellan Vannin 2008, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755341863

Mass-market paperback

Select
Ellan Vannin 1993, Magna Large Print Books, Long Preston

ISBN-13: 9780750504898

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
Ellan Vannin 1991, Corgi Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780552138550

Mass-market paperback

Select
Ellan Vannin 1991, Bantam Books (Transworld Publishers a division of the Random House Group), London

ISBN-13: 9780593024980

Hardcover

Select