Skip to main content alibris logo

Eat, Drink and be Kinky: A Feast of Wit and Fabulous Recipes for Fans of Kinky Friedman

by

Write The First Customer Review
Eat, Drink and Be Kinky: A Feast of Wit and Fabulous Recipes for Fans of Kinky Friedman - McGovern, Mike
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This is a companion volume to the novels of Kinky Friedman written by one of the 'Village Irregulars'. When Kinky Friedman was still growing into his ten-gallon hat, a balanced diet meant a taco in each hand. But the years have been kind to the Kinkster. Thanks to a successful career as a singer and songwriter and more recently as a bestselling novelist, Kinky has become a world player and a connoisseur of good wine, food and cigars. Now Mike McGovern, regularly featured in Friedman's books as one of the Village Irregulars, ...

loading
Eat, Drink and Be Kinky: A Feast of Wit and Fabulous Recipes for Fans of Kinky Friedman 2000, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571205035

Main

Paperback

Eat, Drink, and Be Kinky: A Feast of Wit and Fabulous Recipes for Fans of Kinky Friedman 1999, Touchstone Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780684856742

Trade paperback