Skip to main content
Do It Again - Röyksopp & Robyn
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Monument
  2. Sayit
  3. Do It Again
  4. Every Little Thing
  5. Inside the Idle Hour Club

Ever since "The Girl and the Robot," it's been clear that Röyksopp and Robyn bring out the best in each other in a way that stands apart from each act's other collaborations: Torbjørn Brundtland and Svein Berge help ground her flights of fancy, while she enlivens their sophistication. Released shortly before their mid-2014 joint tour, Do It Again makes the most of their partnership. The trio bookends the EP with two of the most introspective tracks to ever grace a Robyn-affiliated project. "Monument" begins things with the ...

Do It Again 2014,

UPC: 5060236632234


Do It Again 2014, Interscope

UPC: 602537869480


Do It Again

UPC: 5060236632258