Diamonds [2 CD] - Elton John
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Your Song
  2. Tiny Dancer
  3. Rocket Man
  4. Honky Cat
  5. Crocodile Rock
Show All Tracks
  1. Your Song
  2. Tiny Dancer
  3. Rocket Man
  4. Honky Cat
  5. Crocodile Rock
  6. Daniel
  7. Saturday Night?s Alright (For Fighting)
  8. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  9. Candle in the Wind
  10. Bennie and the Jets
  11. The Bitch Is Back
  12. Philadelphia Freedom
  13. Island Girl
  14. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  15. Don?t Go Breaking My Heart
  16. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
  17. Little Jeannie
  18. Song for Guy
  19. Blue Eyes
  20. I?m Still Standing
  21. I Guess That?s Why They Call It the Blues
  22. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
  23. Nikita
  24. I Don?t Wanna Go on With You Like That
  25. Sacrifice
  26. Don?t Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  27. Something About the Way You Look Tonight
  28. I Want Love
  29. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  30. Are You Ready for Love?
  31. Electricity
  32. Home Again
  33. Looking Up
  34. Circle of Life
Show Fewer Tracks

Arriving ten years after the single-disc Rocket Man: The Definitive Hits (known as Rocket Man: Number Ones in North America) and 15 years after the double-disc Greatest Hits 1970-2002, Diamonds ups the game by offering two variations on Elton John's greatest hits: a double-CD version and a limited-edition triple-disc box set. Given John's canon is close to set, it should come as no surprise that Diamonds follows the same path as its predecessors -- indeed, the first ten songs on Diamonds are the same as those on Greatest ...

Diamonds [2 CD] 2017, Universal

UPC: 602557681871