Skip to main content alibris logo
Detective First Grade - Mahoney, Dan
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Pulsing with the life and pressure of New York's streets, this day-by-day account of how the NYPD handles a local crime could have explosive international implications. An absolutely authentic novel of cops at work and play for readers who love Wambaugh, Caunitz, and Daley. Mahoney was a third generation officer in the NYPD, retiring as a captain in 1989.

loading
Detective First Grade 1994, St. Martin's Press, New York

ISBN-13: 9780312953133

Mass-market paperback

Detective First Grade 1993, St. Martin's Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312092887

Hardcover