Decade - At Vance
Track Listing
  1. Only Human
  2. Take Me Away
  3. Take My Pain
  4. Heaven
  5. Chained
Show All Tracks
  1. Only Human
  2. Take Me Away
  3. Take My Pain
  4. Heaven
  5. Chained
  6. Broken Vow
  7. The Evil in You
  8. Fallen Angel
  9. The Curtain Will Fall
  10. Dragonchaser
  11. Shiver
  12. Cold as Ice
  13. Flying High
  14. Princess of the Night
  15. Heart of Steel
  16. Ride the Sky
  17. Broken Vow
  18. Heroes of Honour
  19. Logical Song
  20. Shout
  21. Highway Star
  22. The Winner Takes It All
  23. Money, Money
  24. S.O.S.
  25. Gloomy Monday
  26. Wannabe
  27. Eye of the Tiger
  28. Desperado
  29. Four Seasons/Spring
  30. Antonio Vivaldi; Four Seasons-Summer
  31. Solfeggieto
  32. Beethoven, 5th. Sinfonie
  33. Flight of the Bumblebee
  34. Caprice No. 16
  35. Invention No. Thirteen
  36. Cello Prelude in G Major
  37. Chopin/Etüde No.4
Show Fewer Tracks

For some headbangers, the 1980s never ended, and that is true of veteran bands that were actually around during that decade, as well as bands that came along after the it but have a very '80s-like sound. At Vance are a perfect example of the latter; although the German outfit didn't exist until 1998, their melodic power metal has stubbornly maintained a pre-'90s outlook, which is exactly what one finds throughout Decade. This two-CD set does a good job of compartmentalizing; the first disc is very much a best-of, offering ...

Decade 2010, AFM Records

UPC: 884860026727