Duelling, derring-do, and dastardly deeds are all in a day's work for Liberty Lane: a new heroine for fans of Matthew Hawkwood and Sarah Waters's Victorian novels. The Augustus theatre likes to put on a good show. But when a public spat erupts between two dancers on the London stage, it comes to a dramatic conclusion that definitely wasn't part of the script: one dead, the other arrested for murder. As far as the jury's concerned, it's an open-and-shut case, but Liberty Lane believes otherwise. Soon she's leading her own ...

Death Of A Dancer 2009, ISIS Large Print Books, Oxford

ISBN-13: 9780753184561

Large type / large print edition

Hardcover

Select
Death of a Dancer 2008, HarperTorch, London, England

ISBN-13: 9780007244201

Hardcover

Select
Death of a Dancer 2008, HarperTorch, London, England

ISBN-13: 9780007244218

Trade paperback

Select