Skip to main content alibris logo
Dear Treefrog - Sidman, Joyce
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Capturing the joy of finding a kindred spirit, this stunning picture book by Newbery Honor-winning poet Joyce Sidman tells the story of a lonely girl moving into a new home and the little treefrog that helps her connect to the beautiful world around her. Perfect for fans of A Butterfly Is Patient and They All Saw a Cat.

loading
Dear Treefrog 2021, Clarion Books

ISBN-13: 9780358064763

Hardcover