Skip to main content alibris logo
Dear Justyce - Stone, Nic
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

In the stunning sequel to the New York Times bestseller Dear Martin, bestselling author Nic Stone unflinchingly explores the impact of racism and inequality on young Black lives. For readers of Angie Thomas, Danielle Jawando and Jason Reynolds. Vernell LaQuan Banks and Justyce McAllister grew up a block apart in the Southwest Atlanta neighborhood of Wynwood Heights. Years later, Justyce walks the illustrious halls of Yale University . . . and Quan sits behind bars at the Fulton Regional Youth Detention Center. Through a ...

loading
Dear Justyce 2020, Crown Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9781984829665

Hardcover

Dear Justyce 2020, Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781471186936

Mass-market paperback

Dear Justyce 2020, Thorndike Striving Reader

ISBN-13: 9781432882396

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Dear Justyce 2020, Listening Library

ISBN-13: 9780593216897

Audiobook CD

Dear Justyce 2020, Crown Books for Young Readers

ISBN-13: 9781984829672

Hardcover