In the tradition of Nancy Pickard, Sara Peretsky, and Sharon McCrumb, Valerie Frankel has created a touch new female private eye mystery lovers will adore. Wanda Mallory is the tough-talking, chain-smoking, funky chic owner of the Do It Right Detective Agency in Times Square, New York City; she's always ready for a good time and a good mystery.

Deadline for Murder 1991, Pocket Books

ISBN-13: 9780671730215

Mass-market paperback

Select