Dawn Rochelle: Four Novels


Write The First Customer Review

McDaniel's moving, interconnected novels about Dawn Rochelle, who is determined to live a normal and useful life despite her bout with cancer, are now available in this single volume. Included are "Six Months to Live, I Want to Life, So Much to Live For", and "No Time to Cry".

Dawn Rochelle: Four Novels 2000, Starfire, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780553570953

Mass-market paperback