Dave Matthews Band - Busted Stuff


Write The First Customer Review

This songbook contains note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for all 11 tunes from the deeper, darker, critically acclaimed 2002 DMB release, featuring reworked songs from the legendary leaked Lillywhite Sessions, plus two new titles. Includes: Bartender * Big Eyed Fish * Busted Stuff * Captain * Digging a Ditch * Grace Is Gone * Grey Street * Kit Kat Jam * Raven * Where Are You Going * and You Never Know, plus an introduction.

Dave Matthews Band - Busted Stuff 2002, Cherry Lane Music Company, London

ISBN-13: 9781575606033

Trade paperback