Daughter of Troy: A Novel of History, Valor, and Love

by

In the tradition of "The Mists of Avalon" and "Caesar's Women" comes a dazzling historical novel set against the Trojan War. interwoven throughout this epic historical novel is a strong and passionate romantic subplot.

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.