Daughter of Troy: A Novel of History, Valor, and Love

by

Write The First Customer Review

In the tradition of "The Mists of Avalon" and "Caesar's Women" comes a dazzling historical novel set against the Trojan War. interwoven throughout this epic historical novel is a strong and passionate romantic subplot.

Daughter of Troy: A Novel of History, Valor, and Love 1998, Avon Books

ISBN-13: 9780380793532

Trade paperback

Select