Skip to main content alibris logo
Dashiell Hammett: Complete Novels - Hammett, Dashiell, and Marcus, Steven (Editor)
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The five novels that Hammett published between 1929 and 1934 are collected inone volume: "Red Harvest, The Dain Curse, The Maltese Falcon, The Glass Key, "and "The Thin Man."

Dashiell Hammett: Complete Novels 1999, Library of America, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781883011673