Skip to main content
Dark Oz: Of Courage And Witchcraft - Griffith, Ralph, and Kerr, Stuart, and Denenberg, Aaron Paul
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Based on the long-running comic book series, Dark Oz follows Dorothy Gale, fifteen years after her first visit to the Wizard in Oz. Now in her mid-twenties, she flies through a tornado and crash-lands in Munchkinland only to discover the Scarecrow, Tin Man and Lion have been turned evil. Can she remove the spells? Follow her adventures as one by one she removes the spells, gathers the strength of her forces and rallies to destroy the real culprit-the Nome King. Book one of a trilogy.

Dark Oz: Of Courage And Witchcraft 2009, Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, North Charleston SC

ISBN-13: 9781442175402

Trade paperback