Skip to main content
Dark Ages Setite - Ryan, Kathleen
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The Dark Ages Clan Novel Saga is a 13-volume series of novels set in the world of Dark Ages: Vampire, released by White Wolf from 2002 to the end of 2004. The series begins with Dark Ages Clan Novel 1: Nosferatu and ends with Dark Ages Clan Novel 13: Tzimisce. Inspired by the original modern-day Clan Novel Saga for Vampire: The Masquerade, this series begins with the end of the original Vampire: The Dark Ages era and continued into the time-frame of Dark Ages: Vampire. The 13 novels are written from the POV of one clan ...

Dark Ages Setite 2019, Mystique Press

ISBN-13: 9781950565498

Trade paperback

Dark Ages Setite 2003, White Wolf Publishing, Clarkston

ISBN-13: 9781588468215