Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Cruel Summer - Dawson, Juno
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

A compelling psychological thriller with a dash of romance from award-winning writer Juno Dawson. Perfect for fans of Sue Wallman and E. Lockhart. Ryan is looking forward to spending the summer with his old school friends at Katie's luxurious Spanish villa. He hasn't seen them all since their friend Janey committed suicide a year ago and he's hoping this summer they'll be able to put the past behind them and move on. But then someone else arrives, claiming to have proof that Janey's suicide was murder. Ryan was hoping for ...

Cruel Summer 2014, Indigo (an Imprint of Orion Children's), London

ISBN-13: 9781780621753

Mass-market paperback

Select
Cruel Summer 2013, Indigo (an Imprint of Orion Children's), London

ISBN-13: 9781780621081

Paperback

Select