Skip to main content alibris logo
Creating Life Balance: Strategies to Thrive - Huber, Regina (Editor), and Maurer, Matt (Foreword by)
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

In the book Creating Life Balance: Strategies to Thrive, author Susan Davis has simple, sound advice from decades of experience practically applying what she has learned in some of the most challenging, as well as exhilarating life situations. In the vein of Oliver Wendell Holmes, Susan has arrived at the simplicity which exists "on the other side of complexity," which is the best any author can offer. To add more value, she has adapted a cliff notes style for those who think they are too busy to enjoy the whole book at one ...

loading
Creating Life Balance: Strategies to Thrive 2020, Susan A. Davis

ISBN-13: 9781735647616

Trade paperback